A Few Pictures are Worth a 1000 Words

Published March 8, 2014 by funkefragmentz

I’ve finished my oldest daughter’s quilt and delivered it! I did not take pictures of the finished product, I was so busy getting it done and packed to take to her for her baby shower that somehow it was overlooked. I’ve asked her to take some pictures for me and she’s promised to do just that. 

I do have pictures of the 2 latest Waldorf inspired dolls to post. They are a boy and girl pair that are 9 inches and customized to be similar to the sweet brother and sister that are adopting them. 

I’m on to making some doll clothing combinations to post in my Etsy store and should have them soon!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

I’ll be working on an elephant also with this pink and grey fabric for my new granddaughter who will be here in April, I can’t wait!

I’ll be back soon, 

Chelle

Image

Leave a Reply

my foggy brain

invisible illness... visible me. living with fibromyalgia, depression and ADD.

Before I Forget

STORIES WITH NO BOOKS

Christa Quilts

Make it yourself. Make it your own.

the quilted bird

one woman's quest to conquer the world....one quilt at a time

Kathleen Quilts

Make Beautiful Things and Be Nice

Seams Like a Plan

Scrap Quilt Ideas from Sweetgrass Creative Designs

Jo Baner's Quiltography Blog

I love quilting and this is a diary of my on going adventure

Ham Or Hem

Exploring the world of home cook dishes and hand made crafts

digital photography by teresa williams

photography based, working with digital applications

Ray's Sew Crafty

A housewife who loves to craft and loves her cats! ❤

funkefragmentz

Fabrics, Sewing & Dolls

