Creative changes in the works!

Published May 9, 2015 by funkefragmentz

Ive been taking online art classes with a lot of crafty, fun and wonderfully creative people for the last 6 months or so…the classes were crazy fun! The teachers were filled with so many ideas and new avenues for artsy adventures, what a blast it was. I’d never realized that there were so many art mediums to use and so many ways to use them, I was in awe and lovin every minute.

I plan to take more classes in the near future, but in the meantime, I’m looking forward to using some of those cool, creative, and just plain ol’ fun ideas in my own brand of art.

Summer fun, here I come!

Michelle

Love is all around us

Love is all around us

Leave a Reply

my foggy brain

invisible illness... visible me. living with fibromyalgia, depression and ADD.

Before I Forget

STORIES WITH NO BOOKS

Christa Quilts

Make it yourself. Make it your own.

the quilted bird

one woman's quest to conquer the world....one quilt at a time

Kathleen Quilts

Make Beautiful Things and Be Nice

Seams Like a Plan

Scrap Quilt Ideas from Sweetgrass Creative Designs

Jo Baner's Quiltography Blog

I love quilting and this is a diary of my on going adventure

Ham Or Hem

Exploring the world of home cook dishes and hand made crafts

Ray's Sew Crafty

A housewife who loves to craft and loves her cats! ❤

funkefragmentz

Fabrics, Sewing & Dolls

